"ᱣᱤᱠᱤᱯᱤᱰᱤᱭᱟ:ᱠᱷᱩᱴ ᱵᱚᱞᱚᱱ ᱦᱚᱨ" ᱨᱮᱱᱟᱜ ᱫᱚᱦᱲᱟᱭᱮᱱ ᱛᱟᱞᱟᱨᱮ ᱯᱷᱟᱨᱟᱠ

ᱜᱚᱛᱟᱣ: MassMessage delivery
ᱜᱚᱛᱟᱣ: MassMessage delivery
[[:m:Wiki Loves Women South Asia 2021|Wiki Loves Women Team]]<br>᱑᱗:᱔᱖, ᱑᱑ ᱡᱩᱞᱟᱭ ᱒᱐᱒᱑ (UTC)
<!-- Message sent by User:MdsShakil@metawiki using the list at https://meta.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?title=User:MdsShakil/sandbox/2&oldid=21717413 -->
 
== [Wikimedia Foundation elections 2021] Candidates meet with South Asia + ESEAP communities ==
 
Dear Wikimedians,
 
As you may already know, the 2021 Board of Trustees elections are from 4 August 2021 to 17 August 2021. Members of the Wikimedia community have the opportunity to elect four candidates to a three-year term.
 
After a three-week-long Call for Candidates, there are [[:m:Template:WMF_elections_candidate/2021/candidates_gallery|20 candidates for the 2021 election]]. This event is for community members of South Asian and ESEAP communities to know the candidates and interact with them.
 
* The '''event will be on 31 July 2021 (Saturday)''', and the timings are:
:* India & Sri Lanka: 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
:* Bangladesh: 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
:* Nepal: 6:15 pm to 8:45 pm
:* Afghanistan: 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
:* Pakistan & Maldives: 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
* '''For registration and other details, please visit the event page at [[:m: Wikimedia Foundation elections/2021/Meetings/South Asia + ESEAP]]'''
 
[[User:KCVelaga (WMF)|KCVelaga (WMF)]], ᱑᱐:᱐᱐, ᱑᱙ ᱡᱩᱞᱟᱭ ᱒᱐᱒᱑ (UTC)
<!-- Message sent by User:KCVelaga (WMF)@metawiki using the list at https://meta.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?title=Global_message_delivery/Targets/South_Asia_Village_Pumps&oldid=20999902 -->